Delete address or contact
When you delete an address or contact, it will be removed from the current Speed-Quote database.
Warning! Remember that address and contact information in Speed-Quote is shared. This means that when you delete an address or contact it will be removed from all Master products that refer to it. In the example above, the address for "XYZ Company" will be deleted from all Master products that use this address.