Deleting retail products
To delete the currently selected retailer product, click the Delete Product button on the main toolbar.
When you delete a retailer product, it is only deleted from the current retailer sheet (unlike deleting from the Master Entry Sheet which removes the product completely from Speed-Quote). When you delete a retailer product, you can always create a product again for the sheet by selecting it from the Product drop-down menu.
You can also delete products by selecting Delete Products from the Edit menu. From the sub-menu you can choose to delete the Current Product or Selected Products. If you choose to delete selected products, a window will appear with a list of all available products. Checkmark all the products in the list that you wish to delete, and click the Delete Selected Products button.